Editing Data in a Form vs. Data Sheet

Hello - I am new to Panorama - I am using this build on an M1 Pro machine. I have a interesting situation.

I created a new table and then used the construct form feature to see how the form works in regards to the table view.

I noticed when I select a row in the table view the form data looks correct (as one would expect). If I make a change in the form and then confirm my change with the Enter key. The change is made in the tableview and all is right.

I found, if I make a change in the form and then don’t hit Enter and just change the row on the table view Panorama gets confused and I have experienced a few different effects including: 1) Panorama froze and I had to Force close it 2) the tableview and form view get out of sync and part of different rows are showing in the form and the change made is not shown in the table 3) other misalignment between the form and the table occur. The good news, I don’t see any data loss, and after a restart it appears to work as normal, unless I try to make a form change without confirming with the Enter keypress.

Here is a partial from my console prior to the force close:
Jan 8 09:45:48 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 09:56:07 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 10:06:49 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 10:14:29 MacBook-Pro PanoramaX[16315]: Launched with PXRole: Client
Jan 8 10:18:09 MacBook-Pro PanoramaX[16315]: Text List selection changed unexpectedly!
Jan 8 10:18:09 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 10:29:38 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 10:39:42 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 10:50:10 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 11:00:37 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics
Jan 8 11:10:29 MacBook-Pro PanoramaX[16315]: Text List selection changed unexpectedly!
Jan 8 11:11:37 MacBook-Pro syslogd[134]: ASL Sender Statistics