Exemple of invoice

does someone have a exemple of this invoice system in panorama x.I’m a beginner but I learn fast if I have exemple. I try to find the way with array lockup and matrix but I need your help.
I’m using high sierra with PX.

Thank you.

1 Like

Are you asking for somebody to make an exact mock-up or do you just want any old invoice?

You appear to have this one in Panorama 6 already - why not just convert it to Panorama X?

This is extract directly from the panorama essentiel .pdf. I can’t install panorama 6 on my mac since I have high sierra (not compatible with panorama classic) I don’t know if this exemple is available. All I need to know is how to make a table (it is call that in filemaker) in a db. I have servral database (Invoice, item invoice, Contact and product) But how can I enter data in the invoice that is link to item invoice.

James has found a demo invoice database that is provided with Panorama 6. Unfortunately, we (ProVUE) haven’t had a chance to convert that database to Panorama X yet. It’s on our to-do list, at which time we will post it on the database exchange.

OK, I’ve just worked out that it’s a Panorama 6 example, not one of yours. I’ve converted it to Panorama X and put it on Dropbox - you can download it from here:

Thank you. i fellow lot of your videos (panorama x training) but none explain how to make a db in a db. I know you have a lot to do but one suggestion will be to made I true exemple of a system (kind of invoice-customer-quote) I will pay for that.

Thank you I will try it.

I realise that English is not your native language James - can you explain a little more what you mean by this? Did you mean how to make an invoice in a db?

This part of the sample invoice

which is labelled as an order form (?) is a Panorama 6 Matrix I’ve never used Panorama matrices so I’ won’t be much help but if you want assistance setting up an invoice, let me know and I can help.