Latest Panorama Classic version for Mac OS 9.2.2?

Hello everyone, pleased to join you here on the Panorama ProVUE forums.

I imagine this topic will be a bit of an oddity and a “curve ball” for seasoned Panorama users and developers, but I hope that, if nothing else, many of you will find the very nature of this thread amusing or interesting.

I am looking for a Panorama (Enterprise) “Classic” installer, to install a version of Panorama that is still compatible with the original Mac OS, that is, the “Classic” OS that predates Mac OS X, OS X or macOS. In particular, I was seeking a version with compatibility with the latest Mac OS version, named “Mac OS 9.2.2”, which is exclusive to PowerPC-based Macintosh hardware.

The reason is that I’m a huge Mac OS hobbyist and software archivist in general, but also a software developer by trade. So once I learned about Panorama and its rich, Mac-centric history, I naturally became very interested.

Currently I see a 2013 Mac build of Panorama 6 available from here, but I’m assuming, as an Universal binary, it is exclusive to Mac OS X 10.4 Tiger ~ macOS 10.14 Mojave (much like SuperCard), so I hoped to find a slightly older version that might have the compatibility I seek. I know that Panorama 5 from 2004 was compatible and available for OS 9 as a Carbon app, but I don’t know what was the latest version number or build number. I also know there’s Panorama 5.5 from circa 2007, but I have no idea if that is compatible, or where I could find it.

Any help pointing me in the right direction would be greatly appreciated. I was/am a big fan of RAM-based solutions, and use RAM Disks as much as I can for anything, so I really like the idea of Panorama’s approach, on top of everything else mentioned previously.