If I attempt to close a database that has not been saved, the “not saved warning” is not displayed and nothing happens. Even trying to quit Panorama fails.
This affects Command+w, clicking the red close button or Command+Q.
If the DB is saved, then closing works as expected.
Note, this behavior doesn’t happen on a new database that has not being saved before.