Crashes in Panorama X 10.1 vs. 10.2, and database integrity preferences

I need help.

Background:
I am not a programmer. If fact, I don’t understand 90% of the discussions on this forum, but I follow them every day. I have used every version back to and including OverVue. I have survived by using the recorder to make my procedures. Since the new versions don’t record mouse clicks, it’s become somewhat harder for me. I have purchased all the training videos, but never watched them due to time limitations. The costs are donations to a worthy cause - kudos to Jim.

Main Problem (I have many):
I have a corrupted DB. I know this because it regularly freezes and crashes (multiple times a day). Sometimes, after it crashes, it will not open, and I must go back to the most recent backup. In the past, I exported the data and reviewed the text for anything that didn’t look right. I really didn’t know what I was looking for. Found nothing. Imported it back. Nothing changed. I don’t know how to create a new DB without having to copy and paste hundreds of procedures. Although I’ve had these problems with this DB for years, I still use it every day. My concern is this: Beta 10.2 will not save a corrupted DB. I will not be able to use this DB if I upgrade. I need some guidance here.

Thanks for any help,
Alan

This is more easily solved by opening View Organiser from the View menu from both files and dragging forms and/or procedures from one window to the other.

Thank you, Michael.
I appreciate your reply and help. I will do that this week. Hopefully that will fix this nightmare of a database. Then I can upgrade to 10.2.

I forgot to ask earlier:

1. Can the corruption be in either the structure, data, or procedures?
  2. When I build the replacement DB, if the corruption is still there, does that mean it is in the data or procedures?
    Thanks again,

Alan