Erroneous not logged in message

Pano keeps sending me messages that I am not logged in – but I am.
OS i Ventura.
Jack

Could you please be more specific? What is the exact message you are seeing, and when? In fact, as far as I know, Panorama X does not have a message saying that you are not logged in. If you are not logged in, Panorama X works mostly normally but the View menu doesn’t appear.

And when you say “I am” logged in – how did you verify that?

I did check our server records, and for sure you were logged in at some time yesterday (May 8), at least on your Macbook Pro computer.

Sorry for the slow reply to your questions. I’ve never tried coping a notification before and, after 3 days of trying, I gave up.
The literal message is:
“Logged Off
Please contact your Panorama
Administrator at (null) if you have
questions. (Click here to send e-mail)”

As for verifying login status. I simply open the contents of the Site License menu item which shows my login status. If not logged in, it brings up a window offering me a new account. (I trust that there is only one of these so that I don’t have to copy it’s literal contents.)

Jack

Try Command-Shift-5

I’m afraid I am still completely confused as to what you are trying to say.

You say that Panorama is “sending you messages” – does that mean that an alert is appearing? When does this happen, when Panorama launches? At some other time?

As for verifying login status. I simply open the contents of the Site License

It sounds like you are saying that you see this “Logged Off” message, then you open the Site License window and it says you are logged on. Which makes no sense at all. Is that really what you are saying?

Your Panorama preferences may have gotten corrupted somehow. There is no way to uncorrupt them, but they can be deleted using these steps.

• If it is open, Quit from Panorama X
• Open a new window in the Finder
• Choose “Go To Folder” from the “Go” menu