Lookups in Pan X not as easy to do as in Pan 6

I am going crazy in doing lookups.

Guys here is the problem, in Panorama 6 when we did lookup it was very, very easy. You went to Formulafil in the functions window you were able to get for lookup a Lookup functions wizard that would seriously help you pick out what you wanted to do.

Now in Pan X, you have to go to morph, go to fill with formula and really think it out and put in a formula that is very tough if your not a programmer to do.
So Jim, this is what I would like, can you give us a lookup wizard so that we don’t have to get brain farts in figuring out what you want to lookup from another database???

Many advance Panorama users will laugh at me, but I am not a programmer and it’s hard in the new Pan X to do lookups, compared to the ease of Pan 6

Thanks