Deleting Your Post


#1

Post is empty because I couldn’t delete what I’d erroneously entered.


#2

Below your post you should see some symbols.

06%20AM

Click on the dots to expose some more.

00%20AM

Click on the trash can to delete your post. For most users, it will be replaced by a message that you have deleted the content, and the post will be removed in 24 hours unless flagged. At your trust level, it might actually happen faster than that.


#3

Thank you Dave - it was most embarrassing, posting a non-message that did nothing but distract people.