I’ve made two posts to Bit Bucket issue #217 without response. When I look more closely, I see that each post has a footnote: “Edit - Delete - some days/hours ago”. Does this mean that nobody else has seen it or can see it? Does it mean that I should start a new Bit Bucket issue?
Those are buttons you can click if you want to edit or delete those posts. Since you are the author, you have the power to do that. The time is simply the time since you posted, or your last edit.
I’ve seen it, without logging on, so the fact that I reported that issue, and am “watching” it is not a factor. It can definitely be seen.